beth israel deaconess medical center a harvard medical school teaching hospital

To find a doctor, call 800-667-5356 or click below:

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

left banner
right banner
Smaller Larger

Meet our Residents

Untitled Document

PGY 3: Class of 2015

Alessandro Cancelliere, M.D., Ph. D.
University of Cincinnati School of Medicine
acancell@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Matthew Coppola, M.D.
Northwestern University School of Medicine
mjcoppol@bidmc.harvard.edu


Laura Ebbeling, M.D.
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
lebbelin@bidmc.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Foley, M.D.
Cornell School of Medicine
emfoley@bidmc.harvard.edu


Stephanie Garbern, M.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
sgarbern@bidmc.harvard.edu


Matthew Hall, M.D.
Case Western School of Medicine
mmhall@bidmc.harvard.edu


Christopher Houston, M.D.
University of Texas Houston School of Medicine
cwhousto@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Colin Huguenel, M.D. 
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
chuguene@bidmc.harvard.edu


Terrance Lee, M.D.
Northwestern University School of Medicine
ttlee@bidmc.harvard.edu


Robert McArthur, M.D.
Baylor University School of Medicine
rmcarthu@bidmc.harvard.edu


Colby Redfield, M.D.
Florida State University School of Medicine
credfiel@bidmc.harvard.edu


Joshua Solano, M.D.
University of Florida School of Medicine
jsolano@bidmc.harvard.edu


William Timbers, M.D.
University of Vermont School of Medicine
wtimbers@bidmc.harvard.edu


PGY 2: Class of 2016

AliNissa Ali, M.D.
Tufts University School of Medicine
njali@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

BezproArseny Bezprozvanny, M.D.
Baylor College of Medicine
abezproz@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

BielloLeslie Bilello, M.D.
Georgetown University School of Medicine
lbilello@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

daganAlon Dagan, M.D.
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
adagan@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

jacobsenLee Jacobson, M.D., Ph. D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
lsjacobs@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

mozculaAndrew Moczula, M.D.
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
amoczula@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

nadlerJonathan Nadler, M.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical School
jnadler@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

rappaportDouglas Rappaport, M.D.
University of Arizona College of Medicine
drappapo@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

singletonJennifer Singleton, M.D.
University of Michigan Medical School
jmsingle@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

stashkoEric Stashko, M.D.
Eastern Virginia Medical School
estashko@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

stokerMichael Stoker, M.D.
Vanderbilt School of Medicine
mstoker@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Audrey Tse, M.D.
Jefferson Medical College
abtse@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

WillnerDaniel Willner, M.D.
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
dwillner@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

PGY 1: Class of 2017

Jeremy Carey, M.D.    
University of Minnesota Medical School
jcarey2@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Chris Cary, M.D.    
Stony Brook University School of Medicine
ccary@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Brian Gacioch, M.D.    
Jefferson Medical College
bgacioch@bidmc.harvard.edu


Kiersten Gurley, M.D.    
Tufts University
kgurley@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Ronald Lavoie, M.D.    
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
rlavoie1@bidmc.harvard.edu


Mark Layer, M.D.    
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
mlayer@bidmc.harvard.edu


Oren Mechanic, M.D.    
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
omechani@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Andrey Moyko, M.D.    
SUNY Upstate Medical University
amoyko@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Hiroya Nambu, M.D.    
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
hnambu@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Marisa Roberts, M.D.    
Boston University School of Medicine
mbrobert@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Jonathan Scott, M.D.    
East Carolina University School of Medicine
jescott@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Jesse St. Clair, M.D.    
Jefferson Medical College
jwstclai@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Kyle Trecartin, M.D.    
SUNY Buffalo School of Medicine
ktrecart@bidmc.harvard.edu