beth israel deaconess medical center a harvard medical school teaching hospital

To find a doctor, call 800-667-5356 or click below:

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

left banner
right banner
Smaller Larger

Meet Our Team

As a non-profit academic medical center, BIDMC relies on the generosity of donors who believe in our mission to sustain and build upon our achievements in clinical care, research, and teaching. Working with all areas of the Medical Center, the BIDMC Office of Development implements strategies for securing the private financial resources required to uphold and enhance our standards of excellence.

Senior Leadership

Kris LapingKris Laping
Senior Vice President of Development
klaping@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7334

Deb Curran
Senior Executive Director of Development
dcurran1@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7345

Kate Gorman
Executive Director of External Relations
kjgorman@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7371

Leah Oko
Executive Director of Major Gifts
loko@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4567

Greta Morgan
Executive Director of Leadership and Campaign Strategy
gmorgan@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7395

Laura Sobel 
Senior Executive Director for Principal and Major Gifts
lsobel@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7337

Development Directors

Rhea Brubaker
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
rhea.brubaker@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667- 4582

Lauren Carr
Director of Communications, Proposals, and Stewardship
lcarr@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4554

Kirsten Doyle
Director of Signature Events
kdoyle@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7331

Loren Feingold
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
lfeingol@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667 7357

Marybeth Howard
Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations
mehoward@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4591

Stephanie Huang
Director of Board Relations
shuang@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-1341 

Shelley Kooris
Director of Prospect Research
skooris1@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7336

Susan Lubars
Senior Director, Patient Liaison Program
slubars@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-9478

Alexandra Molloy
Senior Director of Communications
amolloy@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7350

Kym Murray
Director of Campaign Operations
kmurray6@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-4580

Kristy Nardone
Director of Administration
knardone@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7442

Victoria Serues
Director of Donor Relations
vserues@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7430

Erin Wholey
Senior Director of Special Events
ewholey@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7426

Bob Zuckernik
Interim Director of Operations
rzuckern@bidmc.harvard.edu
(617) 667-7204

Contact Information

Office of Development
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Avenue (BR)
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 667-7330
(617) 667-7340 (fax)
development@bidmc.harvard.edu

Give to BIDMC

Support the outstanding patient care, innovative research, and unparalleled medical education at BIDMC today!

Give now