To find a doctor, call 800-667-5356 or click below:

Find a Doctor

Request an Appointment

left banner
right banner
Smaller Larger

Hours

Regular Schedule


Monday - Thursday

5:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday

5:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday

8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
( FREE parking in the Shapiro Garage)

Sunday

Closed

Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY
ACTUAL DATE
OBSERVED DATE
DAY OF WEEK OBSERVED
New Year's Day January 1, 2014 January 1, 2014 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Day January 20, 2014 January 20, 2014 Monday
Presidents Day February 17, 2014 February 17, 2014 Monday
Patriots Day April 21, 2014 April 21, 2014 Monday
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 May 26, 2014 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2014 July 4, 2014 Friday
Labor Day September 1, 2014 September 1, 2014 Monday
Columbus Day October 13, 2014 October 13, 2014 Monday
Thanksgiving November 27, 2014 November 27, 2014 Thursday
Christmas December 25, 2014 December 25, 2014 Thursday

Contact Information

Tanger Be Well Center
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Shapiro Clinical Center
Ground Level
330 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
617-667-4695
617-975-5175